Skip to main content

Contact Information

Office of Undergraduate Financial Aid

Telephone: (847) 491-7400

Transmitting Documents: Secure Document Upload


Address: 1801 Hinman Avenue, Evanston, IL 60208-1270

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Covid 19 and Campus Updates: Financial aid counselors are available to meet with students and families via phone, email, and online during these hours. No appointment is necessary, but you may choose schedule an appointment with a counselor if you desire. If you require any special accommodations, please let us know.


University Director of Financial Aid: 

  • Phil Asbury

Director of Financial Aid Operations: 

  • Angela Yang

Senior Associate Director:

  • Brian Drabik

Associate Director:

  • Mary Stonis

Senior Assistant Directors:

  • Krista Bethel
  • Adom Harris

Assistant Directors:

  • Adeeba Ali
  • Kristin Butnik
  • Elaine Chu
  • Ryan Czech
  • Kaylee Grech
  • Nicholas Lazzara